Unions NSW
Telephone(02) 9881 5999
Fax(02) 9261 3505
Emailmail@unionsnsw.org.au
Websitewww.unionsnsw.org.au
Street AddressLevel 3, Trades Hall
Street Address4 Goulburn St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
President
Judith Kiejda
Vice Presidents
John Dixon
Graeme Kelly
Rita Mallia
Paul Noack
Patricia Reid
Trustees
Catherine Bolger
Paul Reid
Peter Remfrey
Secretary
Mark Morey
Email: mmorey@unionsnsw.org.au
Assistant Secretaries
Thomas Costa
Email: TCosta@unionsnsw.org.au
Emma Maiden
mobile: 0413 382 447, Email: EMaiden@unionsnsw.org.au
Industrial Officer, Northern Region
Peter McPherson
mobile: 0425 231 821, Email: pjmcpherson@newtradeshall.com
Industrial Officers
Linda Carruthers
Email: LCarruthers@unionsnsw.org.au
Sarah Davis
mobile: 0405 689 639, Email: sdavis@unionsnsw.org.au
WHS/ Workers Compensation Officer
Natasha Flores
mobile: 0400 887 405, Email: nflores@unionsnsw.org.au
Campaign Director
Mary Yaager
mobile: 0408 931 899, Email: myaager@unionsnsw.org.au
Senior Campaign Officer
Salim Barbar
mobile: 0417286482, Email: sbarbar@unionsnsw.org.au
Campaign Assistants
Jack Boutros
mobile: 0417 104 369, Email: jboutros@unionsnsw.org.au
Katie Summers
mobile: 0414 316 839, Email: ksummers@unionsnsw.org.au
Research Officer / Organiser
Kate Minter
mobile: 0422 483 280, Email: kminter@unionsnsw.org.au
Regional Branch Secretary SCLC
Arthur Rorris
mobile: 0409 223 029, Email: arorris@sclc.com.au
Heritage Officer & Research Librarian
Neale Towart
Email: ntowart@unionsnsw.org.au
Finance Staff
Fiona Boyd
Debbie Edge
Cecilia Su
Admin Staff
Carmel Delprat
Christina Dibella
Rose Docwra
Robyn Griffith
Mary O’Donoghue
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com