Barrier Industrial Council
Telephone(08) 8087 4996
Fax(08) 8088 2565
Emailbic@bhteu.net.au
Street AddressTrades Hall
Street AddressBlende St
SuburbBroken Hill
StateNSW
Postcode2880
Contact
President
Danny O'Connor
mobile: 0404 872 990
Goulburn and District Unions
Telephone0417 247 876
Postal AddressPO Box 840
SuburbGoulburn
StateNSW
Postcode2580
Contacts
President
Brett Cotterill
Telephone: (02) 4829 0330
Secretary
Jenny Anderson
Telephone: (02) 4821 0147, mobile: 0417 247 876, Email: jennyken1@optusnet.com.au
Newcastle Trades Hall Council t/a Hunter Workers
Telephone(02) 4929 1162
Fax(02) 4926 1177
Emailadmin@newtradeshall.com
Websitehunterworkers.com.au
Street AddressSuite 3, Ground Floor, Hunter Unions Building
Street Address406-408 King St
SuburbNewcastle West
StateNSW
Postcode2302
Contacts
President
Justin Page
Secretary
Daniel Wallace
mobile: 0408 144 202, Email: Daniel.wallace@newtradeshall.com
Assistant Secretary
Peter McPherson
mobile: 0425 231 821, Email: pjmcpherson@newtradeshall.com
South Coast Labour Council
Telephone(02) 4229 2888
Fax(02) 4227 2875
Emailmail@sclc.com.au
Websitewww.sclc.com.au
Street AddressFred Moore House
Street Address1 Lowden Sq
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Contacts
President
Jo Kowalczyk
Secretary
Arthur Rorris
mobile: 0409 223 029, Email: rrorris@sclc.com.au
Unions Mid North Coast
Telephone(02) 6583 7244
Fax(02) 6583 5800
Emailportmacquarie@nswtf.org.au
Postal AddressPO Box 1285
SuburbPort Macquarie
StateNSW
Postcode2444
Contacts
President
Mark Hughes
Secretary
Ian Watson
Unions New England
Telephone(02) 6766 8133
Fax(02) 6761 2932
Emailawutam@bigpond.com.au
Postal AddressPO Box 2092
SuburbTamworth
StateNSW
Postcode2340
Contacts
President
Glenn Seton
Secretary
Steve Mears
Unions Riverina
Street Address50-52 Fitzmaurice St
SuburbWagga Wagga
StateNSW
Postcode2650
Postal AddressPO Box 1016
SuburbWagga Wagga
StateNSW
Postcode2650
Contact
Secretary
Geoff Lawler
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com