Australian Institute of Marine and Power Engineers (AIMPE) NSW District
Telephone(02) 9319 5569
Fax(02) 9319 7505
Emailaimpe@aimpe.asn.au
Websitewww.aimpe.asn.au
Street Address52 Buckingham St
SuburbSurry Hills
Postcode2010
Contacts
President
Henning Christiansen
mobile: 0419 400 324, Email: hchristiansen@aimpe.asn.au
Vice President
Adrian Morris
Secretary
Robert Ashton
Telephone: (02) 4961 6064, mobile: 0419 615 073, Email: rashton@aimpe.asn.au
Assistant Secretary
Malcolm Fletcher
Treasurer
Martin Byrne
Telephone: (02) 9698 3999, Email: mbyrne@aimpe.asn.au
National Organiser
Sam Littlewood
Telephone: (02) 9698 3999, mobile: 0434 445 560, Email: slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au
AIMPE Sydney Branch
Telephone02 9319 5569
Fax02 9319 7505
Emailaimpe@aimpe.asn.au
Websitewww.aimpe.asn.au
Street Address52 Buckingham Street
SuburbSurry Hills
StateNSW
Postcode2010
Postal Address52 Buckingham Street
SuburbSurry Hills
StateNSW
Postcode2010
Contacts
President
Mick Handcock
Secretary
Martin Byrne
Telephone: (02) 9319 5569, Email: mbyrne@aimpe.asn.au
Treasurer
Jim Smith
Federal Councillors
Mick Handcock
Lloyd May
Regional office
Telephone02 4961 6064
Fax02 4962 1682
Emailaimpe@aimpe.asn.au
Street Address148 Hannell Street
SuburbWickham
StateNSW
Postcode2293
Postal Address148 Hannell Street
SuburbWickham
StateNSW
Postcode2293
Contacts
President
Don Moore
Secretary
Bob Ashton
Telephone: 02 4961 6064, Email: rashton@aimpe.asn.au
Treasurer
Jim Mallows
Email: jmallows@aimpe.asn.au
Federal Councillors
Malcolm Fletcher
Matt Summerville
Journal
JournalON WATCH
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com