Australian Workers’ Union (AWU)
AWU
New South Wales Branch
Telephone(02) 9897 3644
Fax(02) 9897 1481
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address16-20 Good St
SuburbGranville
Postcode2142
Postal AddressPO Box 20
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
Members Hotline 1300 763 223
Contacts
President
Stephen Bali
Email: sbali@awu-nsw.asn.au
Secretary
Russ Collison
Email: rcollison@awu-nsw.asn.au
Assistant Secretaries
Tony Callinan
Email: tonyc@australianworkersunion.com
Paul Noack
Email: pnoack@awu-nsw.asn.au
Wayne Phillips
Email: wayne.phillips@portkembla.awu.net.au
Senior Vice Presidents
Paul Delaney
Email: pauld@australianworkersunion.com
Paul Farrow
Email: pfarrrow@awu-nsw.asn.au
David Hancock
Email: dave.hancock@portkembla.awu.net.au
Vice Presidents
John Boyd
Email: johnb@australianworkersunion.com
Jeff Buhler
Email: jbuhler@awu-nsw.asn.au
Ron Cowdrey
Email: rcowdrey@awu-nsw.asn.au
Hon Vice Presidents
Les Millar
Wayne Pringle
Organisers
Steve Ackerman
Email: steve.ackerman@awu-nsw.asn.au
Scott Bean
Email: sbean@awu-nsw.asn.au
Justin Cody
Email: jcody@awu-nsw.asn.au
Stephen Leslie
Email: sleslie@awu-nsw.asn.au
Pat Murray
Email: pmurray@awu-nsw.asn.au
Eddy O'Brien
Email: eobrien@awu-nsw.asn.au
Leah Tucker
Email: ltucker@awu-nsw.asn.au
Construction Co-ordinator
Kevin Brown
Email: kbrown@awu-nsw.asn.au
Director, Industrial Program
Geoff Symington
Email: gsymington@awu-nsw.asn.au
Industrial Officers
Graeme Beard
Email: gbeard@awu-nsw.asn.au
Jamila Gherjestani
Email: jgherjestani@awu-nsw.asn.au
Newcastle Region
Telephone0249 671 155
Fax0249 601 349
Emailmail@australianworkersunion.com
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/awunewcastle/
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/AWUnion
Street AddressLevel 3
Street Address161 Maitland Rd
SuburbMayfield
StateNSW
Postcode2304
Postal AddressPO Box 226
SuburbMayfield
StateNSW
Postcode2304
Contacts
Assistant Secretary
Tony Callinan
Email: tonyc@australianworkersunion.com
Senior Vice-President
Paul Delaney
Email: pauld@australianworkersunion.com
Vice-President
John Boyd
Email: johnb@australianworkersunion.com
Organisers
Mark Hughes
Email: markh@australianworkersunion.com
Paul O’Brien
Email: paulo@australianworkersunion.com
Growth Organiser
Michael Kerley
Email: michaelk@australianworkersunion.com
Industrial Advocate
Alex Gounis
Email: agounis@australianworkersunion.com
Port Kembla Region
Telephone(02) 4229 3611
Fax(02) 4229 8096
Emailmembers@portkembla.awu.net.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street Address18 Belmore St
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Postal AddressPO Box 1516
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Contacts
Assistant Secretary
Wayne Phillips
mobile: 0438 561 202, Email: wayne.phillips@portkembla.awu.net.au
Senior Vice President
Dave Hancock
mobile: 0407 901 223, Email: dave.hancock@portkembla.awu.net.au
Branch Organiser
Sean Burke
mobile: 0409 536 131, Email: sean.burke@portkembla.awu.net.au
ACT Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6285 3068
Fax(02) 6285 3085
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street AddressDavid Temple House
Street Address2 Napier Cl
SuburbDeakin
Postcode2600
Postal AddressPO Box 330
SuburbCurtin
Postcode2605
Contact
Organiser
Garth Toner
Email: gtoner@awu-nsw.asn.au
Central West Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6362 4044
Fax(02) 6361 3814
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street AddressGround Floor
Street Address225 Lords Place
SuburbOrange
Postcode2800
Contact
Organisers
Brock Skelton
Email: bskelton@awu-nsw.asn.au
North Coast Regional Office
Telephone0419 526 199
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Postal AddressPO Box 1595
SuburbGrafton
Postcode2460
Contact
Organiser
Steven Carter
Email: scarter@awu-nsw.asn.au
Northern Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6766 8133
Fax(02) 6761 2923
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street AddressShearers Arcade, Cnr Peel & Fitzroy Sts
SuburbTamworth
Postcode2340
Postal AddressPO Box 2092
SuburbTamworth
Postcode2340
Contact
Organiser
Serge Rindo
Email: srindo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Riverina Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6925 2319
Fax(02) 6925 4582
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street Address10 Chaston St
SuburbWagga Wagga
Postcode2650
Contact
Organiser
Terry O'Connor
Email: toconnor@awu-nsw.asn.au
South West Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6962 1763
Fax(02) 6962 7584
Emailinfo@awu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.nsw.awu.net.au
Street Address103 Banna Ave
SuburbGriffith
Postcode2680
Contact
Vice-President
Ron Cowdrey
Email: rcowdrey@awu-nsw.asn.au
Journal
JournalNSW Worker (incorporating the NSW Gazette)
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com