Communications, Electrical and Plumbing Union (CEPU)
Communications Electrical Electric Electronic Energy Information Postal Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia
Communications Division – NSW Postal & Telecommunications Branch
Telephone(02) 9893 7822
Fax(02) 9893 7396
Emailadmina@cepu.org
Websitewww.cepu.org
Street AddressLevel 3
Street Address81 George St
SuburbParramatta
Postcode2150
Contacts
Branch President
Rod Baxter
Branch Secretary
Jim Metcher
Branch Assistant Secretary
Shane Murphy
Branch Officials
Ben Casey
Gil Enzon
Elly Huttly
Tan Kien Ly
Peter O’Connell
Aaron Stockdale
Communications, Campaigns and Publications
Nathan Metcher
CWU – Communications Workers Union, Telecommunications and Services, NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 9281 2811
Fax(02) 9281 9494
Emailreception@cwunion.net
Websitewww.cwunion.net
Street AddressSuite 1B, Level 1
Street Address57-59 Renwick Street
SuburbLeichhardt
StateNSW
Postcode2040
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Alex Jansen
Email: alex@cwunion.net
Industrial Officer
James Perkins
Email: james@cwunion.net
Plumbing Division - NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 9310 3411
Fax(02) 9310 1380
Emailofficeadmin@nswplumbersunion.com.au
FacebookNSW Plumbers Union
Websitewww.nswplumbersunion.com.au
Street AddressShop 1
Street Address111 McEvoy St
SuburbAlexandria
StateNSW
Postcode2015
Contacts
State Secretary
Dave Broadley
mobile: 0425 305 553, Email: dave.broadley@nswplumbersunion.com.au
Assistant State Secretary
Theo Samartzopoulos
mobile: 0412 917 016, Email: theo@nswplumbersunion.com.au
Newcastle Organiser
Steve McCarney
mobile: 0408 244 472, Email: steve.mccarney@nswplumbersunion.com.au, Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Organisers
Chris Seet
Email: chris.seet@nswplumbersunion.com.au, Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Luke Poskus
Email: luke.poskus@nswplumbersunion.com.au, Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Con Tsiakoulas
Email: con@nswplumbersunion.com.au, Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Office Manager/ JP (Membership Account Queries)
Cindra Hilder
Telephone: 02 9310 3411, Fax: 02 9310 1380, Email: cindra.hilder@nswplumbersunion.com.au, Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Complience Administrator
Joan Heyde
Telephone: 02 9310 3411, Email: joan.heyde@nswplumbersunion.com.au
Plumbing Division Newcastle - NSW Sub-Branch
Telephone(02) 4967 2565
Fax(as above phone/fax)
Emailsteve.mccarney@nswplumbersunion.com.au
Websitewww.nswplumbersunion.com.au
Postal AddressPO BOX 1007
SuburbGeorgetown
StateNSW
Postcode2298
Contacts
State Secretary
Dave Broadley
Assistant State Secretary
Theo Samartzopolous
Facebook: NSW Plumbers Union
Journal
JournalThe Communicator
EditorJim Metcher
Editor Phone02 9893 7822
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com