Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU)
CFMEU
Forestry & Furnishing Products Division
Telephone1800 060 556
Fax(02) 8737 5101
Emailenquires@cfmeu.ffpdnsw.org.au
Websitewww.cfmeuffpd.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address10-12 Railway Street
SuburbLidcombe
StateNSW
Postcode2141
Postal AddressLocked Bag 1
SuburbLidcombe
StateNSW
Postcode1825
Contacts
Hon President
Tony Ovington
Secretary
Craig Smith
Sydney Metro / Newcastle / Wollongong Organiser
Phil Davies
Northern NSW Organiser
Bluey Menon
Southern NSW / ACT Organiser
Dusty Miller
Central West & Sydney Metro Furniture
Gavin Playford
FIRST Coordinators
Bob Rowe
Viv Murray
Garry Walker
Tumut Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6947 4880
Fax(02) 6947 4978
Emailcfmeutumut@bigpond.com
Street Address26 Merivale St
SuburbTumut
StateNSW
Postcode2720
Mining & Energy Division
Telephone(02) 9267 1035
Fax(02) 9267 3198
Emailinfo@cfmeu.com.au
Websitewww.cfmeu.com.au
Street AddressLevel 11
Street Address215-217 Clarence Street
SuburbSydney
Postcode2000
Postal AddressPO Box Q1641
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode1230
Contacts
General President
Anthony Maher
Email: amorgan@cfmeu.com.au
General Secretary
Andrew Vickers
Email: cmasters@cfmeu.com.au
National Legal Director
Alex Bukarica
Email: abukarica@cfmeu.com.au
National Research Director
Peter Colley
Email: pcolley@cfmeu.com.au
National Media Officer
Paddy Gorman
Email: pgorman@cfmeu.com.au
Research Assistant
Melanie Mitchell
Email: mmitchell@cfmeu.com.au
Information Systems Officer
Anne Skinner
Email: askinner@cfmeu.com.au
Industrial / Legal Officers
Alister Kentish
Email: akentish@cfmeu.com.au
Andrew Thomas
Email: athomas@cfmeu.com.au
Adam Walkaden
Email: awalkaden@cfmeu.com.au
Finance Manager
Mark Watson
Email: mark.watson@cfmeu.com.au
Northern Mining & NSW Energy District
Telephone(02) 4990 7600 or 1300 712 791
Fax(02) 4991 1595
Emailunion@cfmeunsw.org.au
Websitewww.cfmeunsw.org.au
Street Address67A Aberdare Road
SuburbCessnock
StateNSW
Postcode2325
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 364
SuburbCessnock
StateNSW
Postcode2325
CountryAustralia
Contacts
District President
Peter Jordan
Email: pjordan@cfmeunsw.org.au
District Secretary
Grahame Kelly
Email: gkelly@cfmeunsw.org.au
District Vice Presidents
Robin Williams
Email: rwilliams@cfmeunsw.org.au
Shane Thompson
Email: sthompson@cfmeunsw.org.au
Jeff Drayton
Email: jdrayton@cfmeunsw.org.au
Jeremy McWilliams
Email: jmcwilliams@cfmeunsw.org.au
Mark McGrath
Email: mmcgrath@cfmeunsw.org.au
Industrial Officers
Keenon Endacott
Email: kendacott@cfmeunsw.org.au
Jennifer Short
Email: jshort@cfmeunsw.org.au
District Check Inspector
Keith Shaw
Email: kshaw@cfmeunsw.org.au
David Simm
Email: dsimm@cfmeunsw.org.au
NSW South Western District - Wollongong
Telephone(02) 4241 7577
Fax(02) 4271 7677
Emailadmin@umw.com.au
Websitewww.cfmeu.com.au
Street Address636 Northcliffe Drive
SuburbKembla Grange
Postcode2526
Contacts
District Vice President
Robert Timbs
Email: bobtimbs@umw.com.au
District Secretary
Lee Webb
Email: leewebb@umw.com.au
District Check Inspector - South
Stephen Barrett
Email: stephenbarrett@umw.com.au
NSW South Western District - Broken Hill
Telephone(08) 8087 3166
Fax(08) 8088 2109
Websitewww.cfmeu.com.au
Postal AddressPO Box 355
SuburbBroken Hill
Postcode2880
Contact
District Vice President
Greg Braes
Email: cfmeubh@bigpond.net.au
NSW South Western District - Lithgow
Telephone(02) 6351 3287
Fax(02) 6352 3229
Emailumfa@umfa.com.au
Websitewww.cfmeu.com.au
Postal AddressPO Box 364
SuburbLithgow
StateNSW
Postcode2790
Contacts
District President
Andy Honeysett
Email: andy@umfa.com.au
Senior District Vice President
Graeme Osborne
Email: gkossie@umfa.com.au
Industry Check Inspector - West
Peter Tatton
Email: ptatton@umfa.com.au
Construction and General Division
Telephone(02) 9749 0400
Fax(02) 9649 7100
Emailenquiries@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
Websitewww.cfmeunsw.asn.au
Street Address12 Railway St
SuburbLidcombe
Postcode2141
Postal AddressLocked Bag 1
SuburbLidcombe
Postcode1825
Contacts
Secretary
Brian Parker
Telephone: (02) 9749 0404, Email: jglass@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
President
Rita Mallia
Telephone: (02) 9749 0406, Email: rmallia@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
Assistant Secretaries
Darren Greenfield
Rob Kera
General Manager
Kylie Wray
Senior Industrial / Legal Officer
Leah Charlson
Industrial / Legal Officers
Tom Fischer
Sherri Hayward
Ben Kruse
WHS Officer
Michael Preston
Organisers
Paul Connell
Mark Cunningham
Mikel Dacko
Maki Danalis
Jack Donahue
Peter Frost
Michael Greenfield
Rebel Hanlon
Brendan Holl
Tim Howden
Dave Kelly
Blake Kirby
Nicholas Rekes
Dean Rielly
Tom Rigby
Pam Rodney
Tony Sloane
Michael Smith
Martyn Wyer
Yu Lei Zhou
Wage Claims Officer
Radhika Raju
Sydney Sub-office
Telephone(02) 9749 0400
Fax02) 9268 0687
Emailenquiries@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
Street AddressLevel 11
Street Address276 Pitt St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Postal AddressLocked Bag 1
SuburbLidcombe
StateNSW
Postcode1825
Newcastle Regional Office
Telephone(02) 9749 0400
Fax(02) 4926 2202
Emailenquiries@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
Street AddressSuite 4, Level 1
Street Address406-408 King Street
SuburbNewcastle
Postcode2300
Contact
Organiser
Peter Harris
Wollongong Regional Office
Telephone(02) 9749 0400
Fax(02) 4227 2025
Emailenquiries@nsw.cfmeu.asn.au
Street Address1st Floor
Street AddressFred Moore House1 Lowden Sq
SuburbWollongong
State NSW
Postcode2500
Contact
Organisers
Dave Kelly
MEND Rehabilitation
Telephone(02) 8745 5300
Fax(02) 9749 2633
Emailinfo@mendservices.com.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address12 Railway St
SuburbLidcombe
StateNSW
Postcode2141
Postal AddressPO Box 311
SuburbLidcombe
StateNSW
Postcode1825
Union Drug & Alcohol Service
Telephone(02) 9555 7852
Fax(02) 9555 9737
Emailinfo@btgda.org.au
Street AddressFoundation House
Street AddressWharf Road
SuburbRozelle
StateNSW
Postcode2039
Postal AddressPO Box 1145
SuburbRozelle
StateNSW
Postcode2039
Workplace Tragedy Family Support Group
Telephone(02) 9749 0406
Fax(02) 9749 7545
Websitewww.workplacetragedy.com
Journals
JournalC&G Division - Unity
JournalM&E Division - Common Cause
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com