Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) - PSU Group
National Secretariat
Telephone1300 137 636
Fax1300 137 646
Emailmembers@cpsu.org.au
Websitewww.cpsu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 6
Street Address191-199 Thomas St
SuburbHaymarket
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
National Secretary
Nadine Flood
Assistant National Secretary
Michael Tull
Deputy Secretary
Melissa Donnelly
NSW Regional Secretary
Melissa Donnelly
Director, Industrial and Legal
Rebecca Fawcett
Director Member Service Centre
Melissa Payne
Director Communications and Campaigns (Acting)
Susie Byers
Director of Finance
Stephen Thompson
Director Information Services Unit
Russell Hollick
Director of Governance and Operations
James Batchelor
Senior Industrial Officer
Lindsay Benfell
Media Advisor
Simon Frazer
NSW Branch
Telephone1300 137 636
Fax1300 137 646
Emailmembers@cpsu.org.au
Websitewww.cpsu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 5
Street Address191-199 Thomas Street
SuburbHaymarket
Postcode2000
Contacts
National Secretary
Nadine Flood
Assistant National Secretary
Michael Tull
Deputy Secretary / NSW Regional Secretary
Melissa Donnelly
Email: melissa.donnelly@cpsu.org.au
Executive Assistant
Kathryn Landsberry
Email: kathryn.landsberry@cpsu.org.au
Director, Communications and Campaigns (Acting)
Susie Byers
Email: susie.byers@cpsu.org.au
Director Industrial and Legal
Rebecca Fawcett
Email: Rebecca.fawcett@cpsu.org.au
Director of Governance and Operations
James Batchelor
Email: james.batchelor@cpsu.org.au
Director of Finance
Stephen Thompson
Email: stephen.thompson@cpsu.org.au
Media Advisor
Simon Frazer
Email: simon.frazer@cpsu.org.au
Director Information Services Unit
Russell Hollick
Email: russell.hollick@cpsu.org.au
ABC Section Secretary
Sinddy Ealy
Email: sinddy.ealy@cpsu.org.au
Legal Officer
Kristin Barlow
Email: kristin.barlow@cpsu.org.au
Senior Industrial Officer
Lindsay Benfell
Email: lindsay.benfell@cpsu.org.au
Research Officer
Osmond Chiu
Email: osmond.chiu@cpsu.org.au
Industrial Officers
Natalie Hartman
Email: natalie.hartman@cpsu.org.au
Lead Organisers
Stuart Brewer-McCabe
Email: stuart.brewer-mccabe@cpsu.org.au
Emma Groube
Email: emma.groube@cpsu.org.au
Jason Markwick
Email: jason.markwick@cpsu.org.au
Coralie Schubert (acting)
Email: Coralie.schubert@cpsu.org.au
Matthew Wood
Email: matthew.wood@cpsu.org.au
Political and Community Campaigning
Rosemary Ryan
Email: Rosemary.ryan@cpsu.org.au
Field Organisers
Sophie Callard
Email: Sophie.callard@cpsu.org.au
Judy Fernandez
Email: judy.fernandez@cpsu.org.au
Phillip Garrard
Email: phillip.garrard@cpsu.org.au
Jananie Janarthana
Email: jananie.janarthana@cpsu.org.au
Clancy Lumb
Email: clancy.lumb@cpsu.org.au
Lachlan McSpedden
Email: Lachlan.mcspedden@cpsu.org.au
Bronwyn Parris
Email: Bronwyn.parris@cpsu.org.au
Arthur Petrakis
Email: arthur.petrakis@cpsu.org.au
Roy Poynton
Email: roy.poynton@cpsu.org.au
Liam Roscic
Email: liam.roscic@cpsu.org.au
William Starritt
Email: william.starritt@cpsu.org.au
Arundhati Tandel
Email: aru.tandel@cpsu.org.au
Isabelle Teissier
Email: isabelle.teissier@cpsu.org.au
Danielle Vieira
Email: Danielle.vieira@cpsu.org.au
David Villegas
Email: david.villegas@cpsu.org.au
Peta Waller-Bryant
Email: peta.waller-bryant@cpsu.orgau
Oksana Zinenko
Email: Oksana.zinenko@cpsu.org.au
Communications Officer CSIRO Section
Anthony Keenan
Email: anthony.keenan@cpsu.org.au
Communications Officer
Jess Nelson
Email: jess.nelson@cpsu.org.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com