Finance Sector Union of Australia (FSU)
National Office
Telephone1300 366 378
Fax1300 307 943
Street Address341 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
Postcode3000
Postal AddressPO Box 9893
SuburbMelbourne
Postcode3001
Contacts
National Secretary
Julia Angrisano
Email: julia.angrisano@fsunion.org.au
National Assistant Secretary
Nathan Rees
Telephone: 02 9320-0005, Email: nathan.rees@fsunion.org.au
NSW / ACT Branch
Telephone1300 366 378
Fax(02) 9320 0098 / 99
Emailnswact@fsunion.org.au
Websitewww.fsunion.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address321 Pitt St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Postal AddressPO Box A2442
SuburbSydney South
StateNSW
Postcode1235
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Rebecca Reilly
Telephone: (02) 9320 0014, Email: rebecca.reilly@fsunion.org.au
Lead Organisers (Director of Organisers)
Ben Gallen
Telephone: (02) 9320 0017, Email: ben.gallen@fsunion.org.au
Lead Organisers
Claire Lancaster
Telephone: 02 9320 0068, Email: claire.lancaster@fsunion.org.au
Ian Lisser
Telephone: (02) 9320 0057, Email: ian.lisser@fsunion.org.au
Mark Pannowitz
Telephone: 02 9320 0060, Email: mark.pannowitz@fsunion.org.au
Nikhil Singh
Telephone: 02 9320-0064, Email: nikhil.singh@fsunion.org.au
Lead Organiser - Advocacy
Jeanette Frost
Telephone: (02) 9320 0050, Email: jeanette.frost@fsunion.org.au
Communications Officer
David Mott
Telephone: (02) 9320 0026, Email: david.mott@fsunion.org.au
Journals
JournalAccounts
JournalFSU Bites
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com