Finance Sector Union of Australia (FSU)
NSW / ACT Branch
Telephone1300 366 378
Fax(02) 9320 0098 / 99
Emailnswact@fsunion.org.au
Websitewww.fsunion.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address321 Pitt St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Postal AddressPO Box A2442
SuburbSydney South
StateNSW
Postcode1235
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Rebecca Reilly
Telephone: (02) 9320 0063, Email: rebecca.reilly@fsunion.org.au
Lead Organisers
Maki Danalis
Telephone: (02) 9320 0084, Email: maki.danalis@fsunion.org.au
Ben Gallen
Telephone: (02) 9320 0017, Email: ben.gallen@fsunion.org.au
Mark Pannowitz
Telephone: 02 9320 0060, Email: mark.pannowitz@fsunion.org.au
Aaron Reynolds
Telephone: 02 9320 0086, Email: aaron.reynolds@fsunion.org.au
Nikhil Singh
Telephone: 02 9320-0064, Email: nikhil.singh@fsunion.org.au
Lead Organiser - Advocacy
Jeanette Frost
Telephone: (02) 9320 0050, Email: jeanette.frost@fsunion.org.au
Communications Officer
David Mott
Telephone: (02) 9320 0026, Email: david.mott@fsunion.org.au
National Office
Telephone1300 366 378
Fax1300 307 943
Street Address341 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
Postcode3000
Postal AddressPO Box 9893
SuburbMelbourne
Postcode3001
Contacts
National Secretary
Julia Angrisano
Email: julia.angrisano@fsunion.org.au
National Assistant Secretary
Geoff Derrick
Telephone: 02 9320-0005, Email: Geoff.derrick@fsunion.org.au
Journals
JournalAccounts
JournalFSU Bites
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com