Independent Education Union NSW/ACT (IEU)
Telephone(02) 8202 8900
Fax(02) 9211 1455
Emailieu@ieu.asn.au
Websitewww.ieu.asn.au
Street AddressThe Briscoe Building
Street Address485-501 Wattle Street
SuburbUltimo
StateNSW
Postcode2007
Postal AddressGPO Box 116
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2001
Contacts
President
Christine Wilkinson
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: wilko@ieu.asn.au
Secretary
John Quessy
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: john@ieu.asn.au
Deputy Secretary
Gloria Taylor
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: gloria@ieu.asn.au
Assistant Secretaries
Liam Griffiths
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: liam@ieu.asn.au
Carol Matthews
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: carol@ieu.asn.au
Mark Northam
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: mark@ieu.asn.au
Pam Smith
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: pam@ieu.asn.au
Industrial Officers
Iain Bailey
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: iain@ieu.asn.au
Verena Heron
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: verena@ieu.asn.au
Amanda Hioe
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: amanda@ieu.asn.au
Robert Seals
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: robert@ieu.asn.au
Michael Wright
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: michael@ieu.asn.au
Organisers
Peter Bishop
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: peter@ieu.asn.au
Megan Bruce
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: megan@ieu.asn.au
Lee Cunningham
Email: lee@ieu.asn.au
Karen Forbes
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: karen@ieu.asn.au
Lubna Haddad
Telephone: 8202 8900, Email: lubna@ieu.asn.au
Keith Heggart
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: keith@ieu.asn.au
Lisa James
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: lisa@ieu.asn.au
James Jenkins-Flint
Telephone: 82028900, Email: james@ieu.asn.au
Marilyn Jervis
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: marilyn@ieu.asn.au
Anne Lajoie
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: anne@ieu.asn.au
Ann-Maree McEwan
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: ann-maree@ieu.asn.au
Greg McKinney
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: greg@ieu.asn.au
Les Porter
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: les@ieu.asn.au
Gaurav Singh
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: gaurav@ieu.asn.au
Tina Smith
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: christina@ieu.asn.au
David Towson
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: david@ieu.asn.au
Kendall Warren
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: kendall@ieu.asn.au
Donna Widdison
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: donna@ieu.asn.au
Policy Advisor
Russell Schokman
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: russell@ieu.as.au
Librarians
Zuzana Betakova
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: zuzana@ieu.asn.au
Joanna Kotsakis
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: joanna@ieu.asn.au
Industrial Assistants
Wendy McMurdo
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: wendy@ieu.asn.au
Deborah Weston
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: deborah@ieu.asn.au
Journalists
Sue Osborne
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: sue@ieu.asn.au
Daniel Long
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: daniel@ieu.asn.au
Communications & Media Officer
Bronwyn Ridgway
Telephone: 82028900, Fax: 92111455, Email: bronwyn@ieu.asn.au
Graphic Designer
Chris Ruddle
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: chrisr@ieu.asn.au
Professional Officers
Amy Cotton
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: amy@ieu.asn.au
Elizabeth Finlay
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: elizabeth@ieu.asn.au
Executive Assistant
Helen Gregory
Telephone: 8202 8900, Fax: 9211 1455, Email: helen@ieu.asn.au
Canberra Office
Telephone(02) 6120 1500
Fax(02) 6273 3710
Street AddressUnit 8
Street Address40 Brisbane Ave
SuburbBarton
StateACT
Postcode2600
Postal AddressPO Box 177
SuburbDeakin West
StateACT
Postcode2600
Contacts
Organiser Secretary
Odette Neumann
Telephone: 6120 1500, Fax: 6273 3710, Email: odette@ieu.asn.au
Organisers
Lyn Caton
Telephone: 6120 1500, Fax: 6273 3710, Email: lyn@ieu.asn.au
Jackie Groom
Telephone: 6120 1500, Fax: 6273 3710, Email: jackie@ieu.asn.au
Berna Simpson
Telephone: 6120 1500, Fax: 6273 3710, Email: berna@ieu.asn.au
Newcastle Office
Telephone(02) 4926 9400
Fax(02) 4925 3106
Street Address8-14 Telford St
SuburbNewcastle East
StateNSW
Postcode2300
Postal AddressPO Box 217
SuburbNewcastle East
StateNSW
Postcode2300
Contacts
Organiser Secretary
Veronica Lang
Telephone: 4926 9400, Fax: 4925 3106, Email: veronica@ieu.asn.au
Organisers
Therese Fitzgibbon
Telephone: 4926 9400, Fax: 4925 3106, Email: therese@ieu.asn.au
Jim Hall
Telephone: 4926 9400, Fax: 4925 3106, Email: jim@ieu.asn.au
Carlo Rendina
Telephone: 4926 9400, Fax: 4925 3106, Email: carlo@ieu.asn.au
Karen Forbes
Telephone: 82028900, Email: karen@ieu.as.au
Lismore Office
Telephone(02) 6623 4700
Fax(02) 6621 6083
Street Address4 Carrington St
SuburbLismore
StateNSW
Postcode2480
Contacts
Organiser Secretary
Cassie Barnes
Telephone: 6623 4700, Fax: 6621 6083, Email: cassie@ieu.asn.au
Industrial Officer
Carolyn Moore
Telephone: 6623 4700, Fax: 6621 6083, Email: carolyn@ieu.asn.au
Organiser
Steve Bergan
Telephone: 6623 4700, Fax: 6621 6083, Email: steve@ieu.asn.au
Sandra White
Telephone: 6623 4700, Fax: 6621 6083, Email: sandra@ieu.asn.au
Journals
JournalINDEPENDENT EDUCATION
JournalNEWSMONTH
JournalBEDROCK
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com