Industrial Staff Union (ISU)
Telephone(02) 9220 0900
Fax(02) 9262 1623
Emailisu@psa.asn.au
Street Address160 Clarence St
SuburbSydney
Postcode2001
Contacts
President
Greg Corrigan
Email: gcorrigan@psa.asn.au
Vice President
Phoebie Dangerfield
Email: pdangerfield@psa.asn.au
Secretary
Blake Stephens
Email: bstephens@psa.asn.au
Assistant Secretary
Marianne Ledic
Email: mledic@psa.asn.au
Treasurer
Michelle Mackintosh
Email: mmackintosh@psa.asn.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com