United Voice (formerly LHMU)
Telephone(02) 8204 7204
Fax(02) 9281 4850
Emailnsw@unitedvoice.org.au
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/UnitedVoiceNSW
Twitterhttps://www.twitter.com/UnitedVoiceNSW
Websitewww.unitedvoicensw.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address187 Thomas St
SuburbHaymarket
StateNSW
Postcode2000
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressLocked Bag 12
SuburbHaymarket
StateNSW
Postcode1240
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Branch President
Amy Bell
Email: nsw@unitedvoice.org.au
Branch Secretary
Mel Gatfield
Email: nsw@unitedvoice.org.au
Branch Assistant Secretary
Julie Korlevska
Email: nsw@unitedvoice.org.au
Member Support Centre
Member Support Centre
Telephone: 1800 805 027, Email: nsw@unitedvoice.org.au
Media contact
Nada Vlatko
mobile: 0425 242 691, Email: nada.vlatko@unitedvoice.org.au
Liquor and Hospitality Division
Telephone(02) 9843 8700
Fax(02) 9687 1869
Emailliquorhospitality@lhdunitedvoice.org
Websitewww.lhdunitedvoice.org
Street Address19 Argyle St
SuburbParramatta
Postcode2150
Postal AddressPO Box 967
SuburbParramatta
Postcode2124
Member Support 1800 801 594
Contacts
Divisional President (Hon)
John Hawker
Email: jhawker@lhdunitedvoice.org
Divisional Secretary
Tara Moriarty
Email: tmoriarty@lhdunitedvoice.org
Assistant Secretary
David Holder
Email: dholder@lhdunitedvoice.org
Officials
Chris Acev
Email: cacev@lhdunitedvoice.org
Michael Dusevic
Email: mdusevic@lhdunitedvoice.org
Meegan Edwards
Email: medwards@lhdunitedvoice.org
Margaret Rutherford
Email: mrutherford@lhdunitedvoice.org
Journals
JournalUnited Voice
JournalLIQUOR AND HOSPITALITY NEWS
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com