Maritime Union of Australia (MUA)
National Office
Telephone02 9267 9134
Fax02 9261 3841
Emailmuano@mua.org.au
Websitewww.mua.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address365-375 Sussex Street
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
National Secretary
Paddy Crumlin
Telephone: 02 9267 9134, mobile: 0418 379 660, Email: paddy.crumlin@mua.org.au
Deputy National Secretary
Will Tracey
mobile: 0423 895 575, Email: will.tracey@mua.org.au
Assistant National Secretary
Ian Bray
mobile: 0403 325 376, Email: ian.bray@mua.org.au
Warren Smith
mobile: 0400 368 945, Email: warren.smith@mua.org.au
Northern NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 4929 2149
Fax(02) 4929 6618
Emailmuannsw@mua.org.au
Websitewww.mua.org.au
Street Address406-408 King St
SuburbNewcastle West
Postcode2302
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Glen Williams
mobile: 0431 460 884, Email: glen.williams@mua.org.au
Hon Deputy Branch Secretary
Dennis Outram
Email: dennis.outram@mua.org.au
Southern NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 4274 4166
Street Address64 Darcy Road
SuburbPort Kembla
StateNSW
Postcode2505
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Garry Keane
mobile: 0419 724 433, Email: garry.keane@mua.org.au
Deputy Branch Secretary
Robert Paterson
Sydney Branch
Emailmuasyd@mua.org.au
FacebookMaritimeUnionAustralia
TwitterMaritimeUnionAU
Websitewww.mua.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address365-375 Sussex St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Paul McAleer
Telephone: 02 9265 5024, Email: paul.mcaleer@mua.org.au
Deputy Branch Secretary
Paul Keating
Telephone: 02 9265 5024, Email: paul.keating@mua.org.au
Assistant Branch Secretaries
Joe Deakin
Telephone: 02 9265 5024, Email: joe.deakin@mua.org.au
Paul Garrett
Telephone: 02 9265 5024, mobile: 0418 422 589, Email: paul.garrett@mua.org.au
Journal
JournalMaritime Workers Journal
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com