New South Wales Nurses & Midwives’ Association
NSWNMA
Telephone02 8595 1234
Fax02 9662 1414
Emailgensec@nswnma.asn.au
Websitewww.nswnma.asn.au
Street Address50 O\'Dea Avenue
SuburbWaterloo
StateNSW
Postcode2017
StateNSW
Contacts
General Secretary
Brett Holmes
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: bholmes@nswnma.asn.au
Assistant General Secretary
Judith Kiejda
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jkiejda@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Member Organising Team
Mark Kearin
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mkearin@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Strategic Industrial & Bargaining Team
Anna Claude
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: aclaude@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Member Industrial Services Team
Dennis Ravlich
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dravlich@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Professional Services
Kate Adams
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: kadams@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Communications
Janaki Chellam
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jchellam@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Projects & Compliance
Tony O'Grady
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: togrady@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Administrative Services
Warren Williams
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: wwilliams@nswnma.asn.au
Manager, Employee Relations & Payroll
Berice King
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: beking@nswnma.asn.au
Lead Organiser, Member Organising
Darius Altman
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: daltman@nswnma.asn.au
Shaye Candish
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: scandish@nswnma.asn.au
Shirley Lee
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: slee@nswnma.asn.au
Organisers, Member Organising
Emily Baldwin
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: ebaldwin@nswnma.asn.au
Alastair Ball
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: aball@nswnma.asn.au
Wayne Baxter
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: wbaxter@nswnma.asn.au
Debbie Brown
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dbrown@nswnma.asn.au
Margaret Burgess
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mburgess@nswnma.asn.au
Christopher Camilleri
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: ccamilleri@nswnma.asn.au
Jane Campbell
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234
Jeffery Crebert
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jcrebert@nswnma.asn.au
Fiona Deegan
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: fdeegan@nswnma.asn.au
Matthew Doherty
Telephone: 02 8585 1234, Email: mdoherty@nswnma.asn.au
Sunita Gounder
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: sgounder@nswnma.asn.au
Zoe Guinea
Email: zguinea@nswnma.asn.u
Thomas Hoffman
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: thoffman@nswnma.asn.au
Michael Kirby
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mkirby@nswnma.asn.au
Katrina Lee
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: klee@nswnma.asn.au
Carolina Leiva
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: cleiva@nswnma.asn.au
Nicole Mason
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: nmason@nswnma.asn.au
Jo-Anne McKeough
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jmckeough@nswnma.asn.au
Laura McKone
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lmckone@nswnma.asn.au
Viola Morris
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: vmorris@nswnma.asn.au
Mark Murphy
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mmurphy@nswnma.asn.au
Gabriele Pearson
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: gpearson@nswnma.asn.au
Holly Rebeiro
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: hrebeiro@nswnma.asn.au
Nola Scilinato
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: nscilinato@nswnma.asn.au
Pippa Watts
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: pwatts@nswnma.asn.au
Lead, Development Organising & Education
Michael Whaites
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mwhaites@nswnma.asn.au
Educators, Development Organising & Education
Jonathan Farry
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: jfarry@nswnma.asn.au
Jacqui Nissim
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jnissim@nswnma.asn.au
Organiser, Govt & Community Relations
Rita Martin
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rmartin@nswnma.asn.au
Lead, Member Industrial Services
Christopher Blair
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: cblair@nswnma.asn.au
Stephen Hurley-Smith
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: shurleysmith@nswnma.asn.au
David Seet
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dseet@nswnma.asn.au
Gregory Wilcox
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: gwilcox@nswnma.asn.au
WC Organiser, Member Industrial Services
Velma Gersbach
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: vgersbach@nswnma.asn.au
Nurse/Midwife Advocate, Member Industrial Services
Maureen Bunt
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mbunt@nswnma.asn.au
Ronelle Kiernan
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rkiernan@nswnma.asn.au
Christine Kirby
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: ckirby@nswnma.asn.au
Lisa McIntyre
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lmcintyre@nswnma.asn.au
John-Paul Morris
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jpmorris@nswnma.asn.au
Elisabeth Ulm
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: eulm@nswnma.asn.au
Anne-Marie Whelan
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: awhelan@nswnma.asn.au
Industrial Officer, Member Industrial Services
Anthony Andrews
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: aandrews@nswnma.asn.au
Roisin Beard
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rbeard@nswnma.asn.au
Mark Dunstan
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mdunstan@nswnma.asn.au
Carolyn Gill
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: cgill@nswnma.asn.au
Jannine Graham
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jgraham@nswnma.asn.au
Debra Hannan
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dhannan@nswnma.asn.au
Harry Maratheftis
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: hmaratheftis@nswnma.asn.au
Joanne Moffitt
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jmoffitt@nswnma.asn.au
Linda Mudronja
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lmudronja@nswnma.asn.au
Asst Industrial Officer, Member Industrial Services
Christene Turner
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: cturner@nswnma.asn.au
Member Support Officer, Member Industrial Services
Russell Burns
Telephone: 02 85951 234, Email: rburns@nswnma.asn.au
Patrick Byrne
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: pbyrne@nswnma.asn.au
Kalina Christova
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: kchristova@nswnma.asn.au
Stephan Kokowski
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: skokowski@nswnma.asn.au
Leandra Waters
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: lwaters@nswnma.asn.au
Simon Williams
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: swilliams@nswnma.asn.au
Campaign Lead, Industrial & Bargaining
Raphaelle Kennedy
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rkennedy@nswnma.asn.au
Kathryn Wild
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: kwild@nswnma.asn.au
Industrial Officer, Industrial & Bargaining
Alicia Hamza
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: ahamza@nswnma.asn.au
Jason Hart
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: jhart@nswnma.asn.au
Rhonda Kassis
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rkassis@nswnma.asn.au
Paula Kelly
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: pkelly@nswnma.asn.au
Claire Montgomery
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: cmontgomery@nswnma.asn.au
Ben Morwitzer
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: bmorwitzer@nswnma.asn.au
Elizabeth Robinson
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lrobinson@nswnma.asn.au
Alison Rose
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: arose@nswnma.asn.au
Organiser, Industrial & Bargaining
Paul Collier
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: pcollier@nswnma.asn.au
Keiran Dalton
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: kdalton@nswnma.asn.au
Renatta Di Staso
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rdistaso@nswnma.asn.au
Katherine Rynne
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: krynne@nswnma.asn.au
Lee Taylor
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: ltaylor@nswnma.asn.au
Bargaining Campaign Officer, Industrial & Bargaining
Ben Donnelly
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: bdonnelly@nswnma.asn.au
Matthew Henderson
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mhenderson@nswnma.asn.au
Peter Landi
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: plandi@nswnma.asn.au
Alfredo Navarro
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: anavarro@nswnma.asn.au
Leila Walter
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lwalter@nswnma.asn.au
Senior Professional Officer
Marc Hopkins
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mhopkins@nswnma.asn.au
Professional Officer
Angela Garvey
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: agarvey@nswnma.asn.au
Amy Hargreaves
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: ahargreaves@nswnma.asn.au
Helen Macukewicz
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: hmacukewicz@nswnma.asn.au
Phillipe Millard
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: pmillard@nswnma.asn.au
Joanne Purdue
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: jpurdue@nswnma.asn.au
Janet Roden
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: jroden@nswnma.asn.au
Susan Taylor
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: staylor@nswnma.asn.au
Professional Officer (WHS)
Veronica Black
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: vblack@nswnma.asn.au
Leslie Gibbs
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: lgibbs@nswnma.asn.au
Mary McLeod
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mmcleod@nswnma.asn.au
Legal Officer
Matthew Byrne
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: mattbyrne@nswnma.asn.au
Katherine Doust
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: kdoust@nswnma.asn.au
Patricia Robertson
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: probertson@nswnma.asn.au
Laura Toose
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: ltoose@nswnma.asn.au
Media Advisor
Gia Hayne
Telephone: (02) 8595 1234, Email: ghayne@nswnma.asn.au
Communications & Campaigns Officer
Danielle Mahoney
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dmahoney@nswnma.asn.au
Digital Producer
Tim Dalby
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: tdalby@nswnma.asn.au
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Danielle Nicholson
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: dnicholson@nswnma.asn.au
Hunter Office
Telephone02 8595 1234
Fax02 9662 1414
Emailgensec@nswnma.asn.au
Websitewww.nswnma.asn.au
Street Address8-14 Telford Street
SuburbNewcastle East
StateNSW
Postcode2300
Contacts
Member Support Officer
Keren Payne
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: kpayne@nswnma.asn.au
Nurse/Midwife Advocate
Robyn Starkey
Telephone: 02 8595 1234, Email: rstarkey@nswnma.asn.au
Journal
JournalThe Lamp
EditorBrett Holmes
Advertising contactDanielle Nicholson
Advertising phone(02) 8595 1234
Advertising faxdnicholson@nswnma.asn.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com