NSW Teachers' Federation (NSWTF)
Telephone(02) 9217 2100
Fax(02) 9217 2740
Emailmail@nswtf.org.au
Websitewww.nswtf.org.au
Street Address23-33 Mary St
SuburbSurry Hills
Postcode2010
Postal AddressLocked Bag 3010
SuburbDarlinghurst
Postcode1300
Contacts
General Secretary
John Dixon
President
Maurie Mulheron
Senior Vice President
Joan Lemaire
Deputy President
Gary Zadkovich
Deputy Secretary (Research and Industrial)
Rod Brown
Deputy Secretary (Schools)
Michelle Rosicky
Deputy Secretary (Post School Education)
Maxine Sharkey
Deputy Secretary (Communications and Administration)
David Wynne
Industrial Research Officers
Greg Butler
Jen Dive
Mary Fogarty
Lenore Hankinson
City Organisers
Kate Ambrose
Theo Bougatsas
Michael de Wall
David Ferguson
Amber Flohm
Jason Gerke
Julie-Anne Moon
Henry Rajendra
Michelle Rosicky
Leeanda Smith
Claudia Vera
Country Organisers
Kelly Anderson
Susan Armstead
Brett Bertalli
John Black
Waine Donovan
Jack Galvin-Waight
Duncan McDonald
John Pratt
Fionie Stavert
Ian Watson
Debbie Westacott
Marty Wheatley
Welfare Officers
Angela Catallo
Sam Clay
Kerry Johnson
Jenny Moes
Membership / Training Officer
Nicole Calnan
TAFE Organisers
Phil Chadwick
Rob Long
Kathy Nicholson
Communications Officer
Cameron Malcher
Multicultural Officer
Amber Flohm
Aboriginal Education Coordinator
Charline Emzin-Boyd
Women’s Coordinator
Anna Uren
Trade Union Training Officer
Mel Smith
Bathurst Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6331 5761
Fax(02) 6331 8217
Emailbathurst@nswtf.org.au
Street AddressSuite 6
Street Address73A William St
SuburbBathurst
StateNSW
Postcode2795
Postal AddressPO Box 427
SuburbBathurst
StateNSW
Postcode2795
Dubbo Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6882 6978
Fax(02) 6882 1724
Emaildubbo@nswtf.org.au
Street AddressSuite 4, 1st Floor
Street Address20 Talbragar St
SuburbDubbo
StateNSW
Postcode2830
Postal AddressPO Box 703
SuburbDubbo
StateNSW
Postcode2830
Lismore Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6621 3623
Fax(02) 6621 9304
Emaillismore@nswtf.org.au
Street Address29 Carrington St
SuburbLismore
Postcode2480
Newcastle Regional Office
Telephone(02) 4920 9833
Fax(02) 4943 3444
Emailnewcastle@nswtf.org.au
Street AddressSuite 1, Ground Floor
Street Address1 Hopetoun St
SuburbCharlestown
StateNSW
Postcode2290
Port Macquarie Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6583 7244
Fax(02) 6583 5800
Emailportmacquarie@nswtf.org.au
Street Address2 / 68 Clarence St
SuburbPort Macquarie
StateNSW
Postcode2444
Postal AddressPO Box 1285
SuburbPort Macquarie
StateNSW
Postcode2444
Queanbeyan Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6297 8862
Fax(02) 6299 1656
Emailqueanbeyan@nswtf.org.au
Street AddressSuite 2
Street Address28 Morisset St
SuburbQueanbeyan
Postcode2620
Postal AddressPO Box 1112
SuburbQueanbeyan
Postcode2620
Tamworth Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6766 9882
Fax(02) 6766 9887
Emailtamworth@nswtf.org.au
Street Address2/287 Peel St
SuburbTamworth
Postcode2340
Postal AddressPO Box 906
SuburbTamworth
Postcode2340
Wagga Wagga Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6921 4227
Fax(02) 6921 6701
Emailwagga@nswtf.org.au
Street AddressSuite 2-3 Weedon Court
Street Address 51 Gurwood St
SuburbWagga Wagga
StateNSW
Postcode2650
Wollongong Regional Office
Telephone(02) 4228 4414
Fax(02) 4229 5530
Emailwollongong@nswtf.org.au
Street Address68 Kembla Street
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com