National Tertiary Education Union (NTEU)
New South Wales Division
Telephone(02) 8066 6600
Fax(02) 8066 6677
Emailnsw@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au/nsw
Street AddressLevel 1, Suite 1, 55 Holt St
SuburbSurry Hills
StateNSW
Postcode2010
Contacts
President
Sarah Kaine
Email: Sarah.Kaine@uts.edu.au
Vice President (General Staff)
Kate Mitchell
Email: kate.mitchell@scu.edu.au
Vice President (Academic Staff)
Margaret Sims
Email: margaret.sims@une.edu.au
Secretary
Michael Thomson
Email: mthomson@nteu.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Alison Barnes
Email: alison.barnes@mq.edu.au
Senior Industrial Officer
Joshua Gava
Email: jgava@nteu.org.au
Industrial Officers
Lance Dale
Email: ldale@nteu.org.au
Kobie Howe
Email: khowe@nteu.org.au
Simon Kempton
Email: skempton@nteu.org.au
Tamara Talmacs
Email: ttalmacs@nteu.org.au
Jeane Wells
Email: jwells@nteu.org.au
Senior State Organiser
Paul Doughty
Email: pdoughty@nteu.org.au
Industrial Organiser
Gabe Kavanagh
Email: gkavanagh@nteu.org.au
Executive Officers
Kerrie Barathy
Email: kbarathy@nteu.org.au
Sharon Muddle
Email: smuddle@nteu.org.au
Australian Catholic University
Telephone(02) 8066 6600
Emailacu@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au/acu
Contact
Branch Organiser
Josh Andrews
Telephone: (02) 8066 6614, Email: jandrews@nteu.org.au
Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga Campus
Telephone(02) 6933 4463
Emailcsu@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au/csu
Contact
Branch Organiser - Wagga Wagga Campus
Kevin Poynter
Charles Sturt University Bathurst Campus Branch
Telephone(02) 6338 4716
Emailcsu@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au/csu
Contact
Branch Organiser - Bathurst Campus
Melanie Hood
Macquarie University Branch
Telephone02) 9850 7643
Fax(02) 9850 7055
Emailmq@nteu.org.au
Contact
Branch Organiser
Sean O’Brien
Southern Cross University Branch
Telephone(02) 6620 3297
Fax(02) 6626 9486
Emailscu@nteu.org.au
Contact
Branch Organiser
Lisa Roberts
University of New England Branch
Telephone(02) 6773 3175
Fax(02) 6773 3973
Emailune@nteu.org.au
Contact
Branch Organiser
Trevor Smith
University of NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 9385 2493
Fax(02) 9385 2570
Emailunsw@nteu.org.au
Contacts
Branch Organisers
Kiraz Janicke
Roberta Stewart
University of Newcastle Branch
Telephone(02) 4921 6870
Fax(02) 4921 2032
Emailnewcastle@nteu.org.au
Contact
Branch Organiser
Jenny Whittard
University of Sydney Branch
Telephone(02) 9351 2827
Fax(02) 9351 7573
Emailsydney@nteu.org.au
Contacts
Branch Organisers
Kaylene Field
Cat Coghlan
University of Technology Branch
Telephone(02) 9514 2760
Fax(02) 9514 1615
Emailuts@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au/uts
Contact
Branch Organiser
Richard Bailey
University of Wollongong Branch
Telephone(02) 4221 3701
Fax(02) 4221 4331
Emailuow@nteu.org.au
Contact
Branch Organiser
Martin Cubby
Western Sydney University Branch
Telephone(02) 9685 9965
Fax(02) 9685 9928
Emailuws@nteu.org.au
Contacts
Branch Organisers
Sharon Bailey
Dylan Griffiths
National Office
Telephone(03) 9254 1910
Fax(03) 9254 1915
Emailnational@nteu.org.au
Websitewww.nteu.org.au
Street Address1st Floor, 120 Clarendon St
SuburbSouthbank
StateVIC
Postcode3006
Postal AddressPO Box 1323
SuburbSouth Melbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3205
Contacts
General Secretary
Grahame McCulloch
National President
Jeannie Rea
Journals
JournalSentinel
JournalAdvocate
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com