Australasian Meat Industry Employees’ Union, (AMIEU) NSW Branch
AMIEU NSW Branch
Telephone(02) 9893 9011
Fax(02) 9687 6853
Emailamieunsw@amieu.asn.au
Websitensw.amieu.net
Street AddressUnit 3, 190 George St
SuburbParramatta
StateNSW
Postcode2150
Contacts
Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Donzow
Telephone: 02 9893 9011, Email: cdonzow@amieu.asn.au
Acting Secretary Industrial Officer
Patricia Fernandez
Telephone: 02 9893 9011, Email: pfernandez@amieu.asn.au
Vice President / Organiser
Stephen Aquilina
mobile: 0439 075 538, Email: saquilina@amieu.asn.au
Organisers
Christopher Clark
mobile: 0417 070 396, Email: cclark@amieu.asn.au
Cathy - May Gill
mobile: 0436 001 438, Email: cgill@amieu.asn.au
Michael Holden
mobile: 0407 189 383, Email: mholden@amieu.asn.au
Mark Perkins
mobile: 0417 024 131, Email: mperkins@amieu.asn.au
Diana Sully
mobile: 0491 200 314, Email: dsully@amieu.asn.au
Journal
JournalMEAT EMPLOYEES'JOURNAL
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com