Rail, Tram & Bus Industry Union (RTBU)
RTBU
New South Wales Branch
Telephone(02) 9264 2511
Fax(02) 9261 1342
Emailnswho@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.rtbuexpress.com.au
Street AddressLevel 4, 321 Pitt Street
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
Secretary
Alex Claassens
Telephone: 02 9264 2511, Email: aclaassens@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
President
Joanne McCallum
Ass. Secretary – Road
David Woollams
Telephone: 02 9319 7277, Email: dwoollams@rtbu-nswbus.asn.au
Ass. Secretary – Rail
Robert Hayden
Telephone: 02 9264 3400, Email: rhayden@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Organisers
Helen Bellette
Email: hbellette@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Lizanne Bennett
Email: lbennett@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Michael Cartwright
Email: mcartwright@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Graham Fozzard
Email: gfozzard@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Luke Hayden
Email: lhayden@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Wollongong Office
Telephone(02) 4227 5798
Fax(02) 4226 5265
Emailwollongong@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.rtbuexpress.com.au
Street AddressLevel 1, 306A Crown St
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Contact
Branch Organiser
John Curley
Email: jcurley@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Locomotive Division
Telephone(02) 9264 3400
Fax(02) 9264 7679
Emailnsw-loco@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.rtbu-nsw.asn.au/locomotive
Street AddressLevel 4, 321 Pitt St
StateSydney
PostcodeNSW
Country2000
Contacts
Divisional President
Brett Rosser
Email: brosser@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Divisional Secretary
Robert Hayden
Telephone: 02 9264 3400, Email: rhayden@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Divisional Ass. Secretary – Passenger
Andrew Holt
Email: aholt@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Divisional Ass. Secretary – Freight
Mark Supple
Email: msupple@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Passenger Organisers
Robert Newham
Email: bnewham@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Industrial Officer
Jessica Epps
Email: jepps@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Freight Organiser
Kevin Pryor
Email: kpryor@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Newcastle Office
Telephone(02) 4961 4311
Fax(02) 4961 4779
Emailnewcastle@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Websitewww.rtbuexpress.com.au
Street Address33 Gordon Ave
SuburbHamilton
StateNSW
Postcode2303
Contact
Freight Organiser
Steve Wright
Telephone: (02) 4969 4665, Email: swright@rtbu-nsw.asn.au
Bus & Tram Division
Telephone(02) 9319 7277
Fax(02) 9319 4341
Emailnswbus2@bigpond.com
Websitertbu-nsw.asn.au
Street Address83-89 Renwick St
StateRedfern
PostcodeNSW
Country2016
Contact
Divisional Secretary
Chris Preston
Telephone: 02 9319 7277, Email: cpreston@rtbu-nswbus.asn.au
Journal
JournalRAIL & ROAD
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com