United Services Union (USU)
Telephone(02) 9265 8211
Fax(02) 9261 2265
Emailunited@usu.org.au
Websitewww.usu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 7 / 321 Pitt St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Postal AddressPO Box A1154
SuburbSydney South
StateNSW
Postcode1235
Support Team 1300 136 604
Contacts
General Secretary
Graeme Kelly
Telephone: 02 9265 8239, Email: united@usu.org.au
Manager Administration & Finance
Monica Clavijo
Telephone: 02 9265 8203, Email: mclavijo@usu.org.au
Executive Secretary
Kellie Gale
Telephone: 02 9265 8239, Email: kgale@usu.org.au
Energy, Utilities and Private Sector (Metro)
Contacts
Manager
Ben Thompson
mobile: 0408 408 587, Email: bthompson@usu.org.au
Organisers
Joel Conomos
mobile: 0429 779 587, Email: jconomos@usu.org.au
Sean Szabo
mobile: 0429 779 587, Email: sszabo@usu.org.au
Chris Gill
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: cgill@usu.org.au
Clare Raffan
mobile: 0417 177 266, Email: craffan@usu.org.au
Recruitment Officer
Nick Herbert
mobile: 0419 761 320, Email: nherbert@usu.org.au
Local Government
Contacts
Manager
Steve Donley
mobile: 0418 113 541, Email: sdonley@usu.org.au
Special Project/Industrial Officers
Evan Cole
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: ecole@usu.org.au
Daniel Papps
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: dpapps@usu.org.au
Research / Assistant Industrial Officer
Maria Nordenswan
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: mnordenswan@usu.org.au
Organisers
Jim Carter
mobile: 0427 761 320, Email: jcarter@usu.org.au
Colin Drane
mobile: 0427 264 784, Email: cdrane@usu.org.au
Kristy Harper
mobile: 0419 761 325, Email: kharper@usu.org.au
Sandie Morthen
mobile: 0419 761 326, Email: smorthern@usu.org.au
Holly Murrell
mobile: 0419 761 324, Email: hmurrell@usu.org.au
Irene Nair
mobile: 0459 066 373, Email: inair@usu.org.au
Alan Sandow
mobile: 0417 492 504, Email: asandow@usu.org.au
Support Team Officers
Karen Avery
Telephone: 1300 136 604, Email: kavery@usu.org.au
Jenny Chen
Telephone: 1300 136 604, Email: jchen@usu.org.au
Melissa Coros
Telephone: 1300 136 604, Email: mcoros@usu.org.au
Joan Doleman
Telephone: 1300 136 604, Email: jdoleman@usu.org.au
Thomas Russell
Telephone: 1300 136 604, Email: trussell@usu.org.au
Training & Educative Services Officers
Paul Reid
mobile: 0407 242 092, Email: preid@usu.org.au
Narelle Rich
mobile: 0419 128 497, Email: nrich@usu.org.au
Membership
Fax(02) 9261 3378
Emailmembership@usu.org.au
Contacts
Data Base Administrator
Lindsay Young
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: lyoung@usu.org.au
Membership Officers
Adam Borsak
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: aborsak@usu.org.au
Bonny Huang (Supervisor)
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: bhuang@usu.org.au
Jennette Siveright
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: jsiveright@usu.org.au
Jeny Skutnik
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: jskutnik@usu.org.au
Annette Weir
Telephone: 02 9265 8211, Email: aweir@usu.org.au
Metropolitan
Central West Office
Telephone(02) 6334 4825
Fax(02) 6331 2834
Street AddressShop 11 – 12
Street Address142 William St
SuburbBathurst
StateNSW
Postcode2795
Contact
Organiser
Shane Reece
mobile: 0419 441 644, Email: sreece@usu.org.au
Murray Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6931 7990
Fax(02) 6931 7271
Street AddressUnit 2, 54-56 Fitzmaurice St
SuburbWagga Wagga
StateNSW
Postcode2650
Postal AddressPO Box 1435
SuburbWagga Wagga
StateNSW
Postcode2650
Contacts
Organiser
Jed Lawton
mobile: 0418 223 908, Email: jlawton@usu.org.au
Darren Wait
mobile: 0418 481 935, Email: dwait@usu.org.au
New England Office
Telephone(02) 6771 4911
Fax(02) 6771 4911
Street AddressShop 3, Girraween Shopping Centre
Street Address4–12 Queen Elizabeth Dr
SuburbArmidale
StateNSW
Postcode2350
Postal AddressPO Box 4097
SuburbArmidale
StateNSW
Postcode2350
Contact
Organiser
Chris Preston
mobile: 0429 457 180, Email: cpreston@usu.org.au
Newcastle Office
Telephone(02) 4962 1444
Fax(02) 4962 1758
Street Address86 Lawson St
SuburbHamilton
StateNSW
Postcode2303
Postal AddressPO Box 47
SuburbHamilton
StateNSW
Postcode2303
Contacts
Manager
Stephen Hughes
mobile: 0419 761 319, Email: shughes@usu.org.au
Industrial Officer
Noel Martin
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: nmartin@usu.org.au
Energy & Private Sector Organisers
Brian Cameron (Temp)
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: newcastletemp@usu.org.au
Melissa Pond
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: mpond@usu.org.au
Local Government Organisers
Andrew Ryals
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: aryals@usu.org.au
Paul Sansom
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: psansom@usu.org.au
Local Government Organiser and Youth Officer
Luke Hutchinson
Telephone: 02 4962 1444, Email: lhutchinson@usu.org.au
North West Office
Telephone(02) 6881 6766
Fax(02) 6881 6816
Street Address2 / 46 Church St
SuburbDubbo
StateNSW
Postcode2830
Postal AddressPO Box 1811
SuburbDubbo
StateNSW
Postcode2830
Contact
Organiser
Jamie McKinnon
mobile: 0427 430 549, Email: jmckinnon@usu.org.au
Northern Office
Telephone(02) 6643 5299
Fax(02) 6643 2799
Street Address55-61 Prince St
SuburbGrafton
StateNSW
Postcode2460
Contact
Organiser
Craig Chandler
mobile: 0418 254 477, Email: cchandler@usu.org.au
Port Macquarie Office
Telephone(02) 6584 7787
Fax(02) 6584 6924
Street Address1 / 157 Gordon St
SuburbPort Macquarie
StateNSW
Postcode2444
Contact
Organiser
Damien Welsh
mobile: 0419 447 054, Email: dwelsh@usu.org.au
Riverina Office
Telephone02 6993 1419
Fax02 6993 1934
Street AddressSuite 8
Street Address165 Lachlan Street
SuburbHay
StateNSW
Postcode2711
Contact
Organiser
Brian Harrington
mobile: 0409 395 539, Email: bharrington@usu.org.au
Southern Office
Telephone(02) 4226 4784
Fax(02) 4227 6951
Street Address1-3 / 100 Market St
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
Contacts
Manager
Gary Vann
mobile: 0419 498 127, Email: gvann@usu.org.au
Industrial Officer
Greg Golledge
Telephone: 02 4226 4784, Email: ggolledge@usu.org.au
Local Government Organisers
Stuart Geddes
Telephone: 02 4226 4784, Email: sgeddes@usu.org.au
Steven Vann
Telephone: 02 4226 4784, Email: svann@usu.org.au
Private Sector Organiser
Rudi Oppitz
Telephone: 02 4226 4784, Email: roppitz@usu.org.au
Journal
JournalUNITED
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com