Local Government Engineers Association of New South Wales (LGEA)
LGEA
Telephone(02) 9263 6555
Fax(02) 9264 1224
Emaillgea@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address491 Kent Street
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressLevel 1
Postal Address491 Kent Street
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Director
Gordon Brock
Telephone: 0413 746 431, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: gbrock@professionalsaustralia.org.au
President
Bede Spannagle
Telephone: 02 9263 6555, Email: lgea@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Secretary
Noel Chapman
Telephone: 02 9263 6555, Email: lgea@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Lead Organiser
Justine McCarthy
Telephone: 02 9263 6567, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: jmccarthy@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Legal Officer
Stephen Chippindall
Telephone: 02 9263 6512, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: schippindall@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Industrial Officer
Alycia Vasilangos
Telephone: 02 9263 6526, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: avasilangos@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Organiser
Brindha Thiru
Telephone: 02 9263 6519, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: bthiru@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Executive Assistant
Vicky Palmer
Telephone: 02 9263 6528, Fax: 02 9264 1224, Email: vpalmer@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Journals
JournalLGEA Update
JournalLEGA Update
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com