Australasian Meat Industry Employees Union (AMIEU) Newcastle and Northern Branch
Telephone(02) 4929 5496
Fax(02) 4929 5401
Emailamieu@meatworker.com.au
Street Address34 Union Street
SuburbNewcastle West
StateNSW
Postcode2302
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 2263
SuburbDangar
StateNSW
Postcode2309
Contacts
Branch Secretary
Grant Courtney
Telephone: 02 4929 5496, Email: grant.courtney@meatworker.com.au
Assistant Secretary
Justin Smith
Telephone: 02 4929 5496, Email: justin.smith@meatworker.com.au
Organiser
Jason Roe
Telephone: 02 4929 5496, Email: jason.roe@meatworker.com.au
International Liaison Officer/Organiser
Ian Tam
Telephone: 02 4929 5496, Email: ian.tam@meatworker.com.au
Social Media and Research Officer
Tim Colwill
Telephone: 02 4929 5496, Email: tim.colwill@amieu-newcastle.asn.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com