Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union (AMWU)
Telephone(02) 9897 4200
Fax(02) 9897 4218
Emailmembershipnsw@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Road
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
1300 732 698 - Helpdesk
Contacts
State Secretary
Tim Ayres
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, Email: tim.ayres@amwu.asn.au
Assistant State Secretary
Steve Murphy
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, Email: steven.murphy@amwu.asn.au
Robyn Fortescue
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, Email: robyn.fortescue@amwu.asn.au
Vehicle Divisional Secretary
Sean Morgan
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0438 678 671, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: sean.morgan@amwu.asn.au
Print Divisional Secretary
Vanessa Seagrove
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0408 967 526, Fax: 02 9879 4218, Email: vanessa.seagrove@amwu.asn.au
Food Divisional Secretary
Heidi Kaushal
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0408 650 458, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: heidi.kaushal@amwu.asn.au
Food & Confectionery Division
Telephone(02) 9897 4200
Fax(02) 9897 4218
Emailamwunsw@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Rd
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Contact
Secretary
Heidi Kaushal
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0408 650 458, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: heidi.kaushal@amwu.asn.au
Manufacturing Division
Telephone(02) 9897 4200
Fax02 9897 4218
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Road
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Industrial Research Officer
Sean Howe
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, Fax: 02 9897 4257, Email: katie.gillen@amwu.asn.au
Lucy Saunders
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, Fax: 02 9897 4257, Email: katie.gillen@amwu.asn.au
Organiser
Fergal Eiffe
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0419 403 848, Email: fergal.eiffe@amwu.asn.au
Ray Shortill
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0419 406 878, Email: aymund.shortill@amwu.asn.au
Geoff Wallace
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0419 405 622, Email: geoff.wallace@amwu.asn.au
NSW Branch WH&S Officer
Dave Henry
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0419 403 389, Email: david.henry@amwu.asn.au
Workers Compensation & Rehabilitation Officer
Alan Mansfield
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0418 638 425, Email: alan.mansfield@amwu.asn.au
HOSTA Project Officer
Project officer
Telephone: 02 9897 4200
Retired Members Division
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Road
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Contact
Retired Members Division
Paul McDonald
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0407 525166, Fax: 02 9897 4257, Email: paul.mcdonald@amwu.asn.au
Print Division
Telephone(02) 9897 4200
Fax(02) 9897 4218
Emailamwunsw@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Rd
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Secretary
Vanessa Seagrove
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0408 967 526, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: vanessa.seagrove@amwu.asn.au
Assistant Secretary
Belinda Griggs
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0417 242 387, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: Belinda.griggs@amwu.asn.au
Organiser
Aidan Anderson
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0437 141 674, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: aidan.anderson@amwu.asn.au
Hannah Smith
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0409 771 811, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: hannah.smith@amwu.asn.au
Vehicle Division
Telephone(02) 9897 4200
Fax(02) 9897 4218
Emailamwunsw@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address133 Parramatta Rd
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 167
SuburbGranville
StateNSW
Postcode2142
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Secretary
Sean Morgan
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0438 678 671, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: sean.morgan@amwu.asn.au
Organiser
Clinton Lewin
Telephone: 02 9897 4200, mobile: 0419 408 688, Fax: 02 9897 4218, Email: clinton.lewin@amwu.asn.au
Albury / Wodonga Regional Office
Telephone(02) 6024 1099
Fax(02) 6056 5565
Emailmembershipnsw@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street Address3-4 / 22 Stanley St
SuburbWodonga
StateVIC
Postcode3690
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 1608
SuburbWodonga
StateVIC
Postcode3689
CountryAustralia
Contact
Industrial Officer
Dave Corben
Telephone: 02 6024 1099, mobile: 0407 544 505, Fax: 02 6056 5565, Email: dave.corben@amwu.asn.au
Canberra Regional Office
Telephone02 6163 6666
Emailamwuact@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street Address25-27 Darling Street
SuburbMitchell
StateACT
Postcode2911
CountryAustralia
Contact
Industrial Officer
Daniel White
Telephone: 02 6273 2412, mobile: 0458 786 732, Fax: 02 6273 4097, Email: daniel.white@amwu.asn.au
Newcastle Regional Office
Telephone02 4954 3215
Fax02 4954 7847
Emailamwunewcastle@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street Address297 Main Rd
SuburbCardiff
StateNSW
Postcode2285
CountryAustralian
Contacts
Team Leader
Cory Wright
Telephone: 02 4954 3215, mobile: 0408 967 836, Fax: 02 4954 7847, Email: cory.wright@amwu.asn.au
Organiser
Tim Jackson
Telephone: 02 4954 3215, mobile: 0437 139 801, Fax: 02 4954 7847, Email: tim.jackson@amwu.asn.au
Todd Nickle
Telephone: 02 4954 3215, mobile: 0427 459 826, Fax: 02 4954 7847, Email: todd.nickle@amwu.asn.au
Wollongong Regional Office
Telephone02 4229 7611
Fax02 4228 9963
Emailamwuwgong@amwu.asn.au
Websitewww.amwu.org.au
Street Address26 Auburn St
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
CountryAustralia
Postal AddressPO Box 1399
SuburbWollongong
StateNSW
Postcode2500
CountryAustralia
Contacts
Team Leader
Brad Hattenfels
Telephone: 02 4229 7611, mobile: 0419 403 805, Fax: 02 4228 9963, Email: bradley.hattenfels@amwu.asn.au
Organiser
John Stewart
Telephone: 02 4229 7611, mobile: 0419 404 530, Fax: 02 4228 9963, Email: john.stewart@amwu.asn.au
Daniel White
Telephone: 02 4229 7611, mobile: 0458 786 732, Fax: 02 4228 9963, Email: daniel.white@amwu.asn.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com