Professionals Australia (formerly APESMA)
Telephone(02) 9263 6500
Fax(02) 9264 1224
Websitewww.professionalsaustralia.org.au
Street AddressLevel 1
Street Address491 Kent St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
President
Colin Hackney
Telephone: (02) 9263 6500, Email: infonsw@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Secretary
Karen Carcary
Telephone: (02) 9263 6500, Email: infonsw@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Director
Paul Davies
Telephone: (02) 9263 6511, Email: pdavies@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Local Government Engineers Association (LGEA), Director
Gordon Brock
Telephone: (02) 9263 6516, Email: gbrock@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Senior Industrial Officers
Margaret Buchanan
Alison Rose
Industrial Officers
Stephen Chippendall
Anna Funnell
Alycia Vasilangos
Lead Organiser
Justine McCarthy
Organisers
Adrian Catt
Peter Landi
Nikhil Mishra
Scott Rickard
Brindha Thiru
LGEA, Executive Assistant
Vicky Palmer
Collieries’ Staff and Officials Association
Telephone02 9269 0688
Fax02 9269 0611
Emailinfocsd@professionalsaustralia.com.au
Street AddressLevel 1, 491 Kent St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
President
Paul Meehan
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: infocsd@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Vice President
Dean Stockham
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: infocsd@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Secretary/Treasurer
Clay Jacobson
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: infocsd@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Director
Catherine Bolger
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: cbolger@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Senior Industrial Officer / Organiser
Kylie Rooke
Telephone: 02 9263 6523, Email: krooke@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Senior Organiser
Belinda Giblin
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: bgiblin@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Organiser
Tom Pacey
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: tpacey@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Industrial Organiser
Kathleen Studdert
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: kstuddert@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Industrial Relations & Organising Assistant
Sue Carswell
Telephone: 02 9269 0688, Email: scarswell@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Legal Officer
Julie Gordon
Telephone: 02 9268 0688, Email: jgordon@professionalsaustralia.org.au
Journals
JournalProfessional Network
JournalCollieries' Division - Staff at the Coalface
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com