Australian Salaried Medical Officers’ Federation (NSW)
ASMOF (NSW)
Telephone(02) 9212 6900
Fax(02) 9212 6911
Emailasmof@asmof.org.au
Websitewww.asmofnsw.org.au
Street AddressSuite 46, Level 3
Street Address330 Wattle St
SuburbUltimo
StateNSW
Postcode2007
Postal AddressLocked Mail Bag 13
SuburbGlebe
StateNSW
Postcode2037
Contacts
President
Dr Anthony Sara
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: asmof@asmof.org.au
Secretary
Dr Tom Karplus
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: asmof@asmof.org.au
Asst Secretary/Treasurer
Dr Cameron Korb-Wells
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: asmof@asmof.org.au
Vice President
Dr Choong-Siew Yong
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: asmof@asmof.org.au
Executive Director
Andrew Holland
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: andrewh@asmof.org.au
Federal Executive Officer
Marika De Vecchi
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: marikad@asmof.org.au
Senior Industrial Officer
Bob Morgan
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: bobm@asmof.org.au
Xanthe Thomson
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: xanthet@asmof.org.au
Industrial Organiser
Kerrie Seymour
Telephone: (02) 9902 8122, Email: kerries@asmof.org.au
Industrial Officers
Daniel Laine
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: daniell@asmof.org.au
Damien Lee
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: Damienl@asmof.org.au
Juliette Rex
Telephone: (02) 9902 8163, Email: julietter@asmof.org.au
Hanna Schutz
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: Hannas@asmof.org.au
Tiffany Tran
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: tiffanyt@asmof.org.au
Industrial Support Officers
Steve Teece
Telephone: (02) 9902 8157, Email: stevet@asmof.org.au
Karin Thompson
Email: karint@asmof.org.au
Corporate and Membership Support Officer
Edie Stokoe-Miller
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: edies@asmof.org.au
Member Recruitment, Retention and Engagement Coordinator
Jen Waddell
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: jenniferw@asmof.org.au
Finance Officer
Jenny Chen
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: jennyc@asmof.org.au
Journal
JournalASMOF Friday News
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com