Australian Salaried Medical Officers’ Federation (NSW)
ASMOF (NSW)
Telephone(02) 9212 6900
Fax(02) 9212 6911
Emailasmof@asmof.org.au
Websitewww.asmofnsw.org.au
Street AddressSuite 46, Level 3
Street Address330 Wattle St
SuburbUltimo
StateNSW
Postcode2007
Postal AddressLocked Mail Bag 13
SuburbGlebe
StateNSW
Postcode2037
Contacts
President
Dr Anthony Sara
Telephone: (02) 9382 3610, Email: Antony.Sara@health.nsw.gov.au
Secretary
Dr Tom Karplus
Telephone: (02) 9767 6992, Email: karplust@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Asst Secretary/Treasurer
Dr Cameron Korb-Wells
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: cam.s.kw@gmail.com
Vice President
Dr Choong-Siew Yong
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: csyong1@mac.com
Executive Director
Andrew Holland
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: andrewh@asmof.org.au
Federal Executive Officer
Marika De Vecchi
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: marikad@asmof.org.au
Senior Industrial Officer
Bob Morgan
Telephone: 02 9212 6900, Email: bobm@asmof.org.au
Xanthe Thomson
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: xanthet@asmof.org.au
Industrial Organiser
Kerrie Seymour
Telephone: (02) 9902 8122, Email: kerries@asmof.org.au
Industrial Officers
Daniel Laine
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: daniell@asmof.org.au
Damien Lee
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: Damienl@asmof.org.au
Juliette Rex
Telephone: (02) 9902 8163, Email: julietter@asmof.org.au
Hanna Schutz
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: Hannas@asmof.org.au
Tiffany Tran
Telephone: (02) 9212 6900, Email: tiffanyt@asmof.org.au
Industrial Support Officers
Steve Teece
Telephone: (02) 9902 8157, Email: stevet@asmof.org.au
Karin Thompson
Email: karint@asmof.org.au
Administration Manager
Jenny Wilson
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: jennyw@asmof.org.au
Membership Coordinator
Jen Waddell
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: jenniferw@asmof.org.au
Membership Recruitment
Helen Blair
Telephone: 9212 6900, Email: helenb@asmof.org.au
Journal
JournalNewsletter
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com